Generalist Physician Faculty Scholars Program

To strengthen the presence of generalist physician faculty in the nation's medical schools through career development awards to outstanding junior faculty in medical school departments/divisions of family medicine, general internal medicine and general pediatrics.


University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, 78229-3900


Cynthia D. Mulrow
Program Director


View all

RWJF Staff

Denise A. Davis

Program Officer

Linda Wright Moore

Communications Officer

Recent Grants

View all